I believe - I bought my first STEEM on the currency market on Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

I stopped looking at my Crypto wallet since 4 days.. You get crazy of all changes and frustrations... I guess I was too late to have some good profits. The only thing I still believe in is #EOS. I have 100 EOS. Bought to expensive seen the current price, but this will be shy high in 1 year.

But

I learned steemit, and started 3 months ago..

3 months later

I love the platform..Use it daily with

Buy Steem

Today I bought my first steem from my steem dollar earned on Steemit, and I am happy about it. I will not sell it and I will transfer it to Steem Power.

Started 3 months ago with 0 Steem Power

Now I have 600 SP and more happy the looking at my crypto wallet and making some money.. This 600 SP I build myself and I am proud to it.

Thank you for all my followers and people who support me.

Sort:  

I also try to avoid looking at my wallet because I know and hope things will turn around... Steemit is great and I think is here for a long time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40