Do you need my Upvote - Read it and I will upvote for Steemfest

in #blog7 years ago

Dear All.. today I was drinking some beers with my friends and told them about my plans to go to SteemFest.. Out of the blue they collected approx. 10 SBD for me.. Thanks guys..

So That is almost my train ticket to the airport. So we had to find another plan.

From now on I will make an upvote for everyone who sends me at least 0.5 SBD or Steem. This will be my plain ticket to Steemfest..

Just go to your wallet. Use my user name "rival"without the quotes. Fill in the amount. (More is better) and in the memo please paste the url of your post.

So waiting for your contributions..

Sort:  

I wish i can earn that amount :P
Following u hope u will tooooooo..................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84