H-1 MY JOURNEY

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

My Trip My Story
IMG_20180118_145310.jpg

Membuka edisi awal tahun ini saya melakukan travelling menjelajahi beberapa kota atau provinsi yang sangat terkenal di negara kita indonesia. Untuk tahap awal saya memulai trip dari tanggal 18 januari 2018 menuju kota bandung provinsi Jawa Barat. Jam 05.20 pagi saya melakukan flight menuju bandung. Ada banyak cerita dan pengalaman yang ingin saya bagikan nanti dan semoga cerita saya berguna untuk teman2 stemians yang melakukan trip ke kota yang sama.

Opening the edition earlier this year I was traveling exploring some very famous city or province in our country Indonesia. For the first stage I started the trip from 18 January 2018 to the city of Bandung West Java province. At 5:20 am I was doing a flight to Bandung. There are many stories and experiences that I want to share later and hopefully my story is useful for my friends who travel to the same.
IMG_20180118_144654.jpg IMG_20180117_164624_179.jpg
Untuk para stemians yang suka travelling seperti saya, mungkin sudah tau teknis biaya perjalanan, mencari harga termurah tetapi tetap nyaman dan asyik. Untuk mendapatkan harga tiket yang lumayan murah, kita bisa memesannya jauh-jauh hari sebelum melakukan perjalanan, mengambil waktu penerbangan di waktu subuh karena pada jam itu harga tiket lebih sedikit murah bila dibandingkan dengan jam diatasnya.
For the stemians who like traveling like me, probably already know more technical travel costs, find the cheapest price but still comfortable and fun. To get a fairly cheap ticket price, we can order it well before the trip, taking flight time at dawn because at that hour ticket prices are cheaper less when compared to the hour above.
IMG_20180118_144943.jpg

Tentu saja membahagiakan bagi seorang treveler mendapatkan harga tiket promo, meski harus transit ke beberapa bandara terlebih dahulu untuk sampai ketujuan kita. Dan itu bukan sesuatu yang membosankan loh bagi kita seorang treveler. Selalu kita jadikan cerita dan pengalaman sendiri.

Of course happy for a treveler to get the price of a promo ticket, although it must transit to several airports in advance to arrive at our destination. And it's not a boring thing for us to be a treveler. Always make our own stories and experiences.
IMG_20180118_074651.jpg IMG_20180118_071545.jpg

Baiklah warga steemit setiba saya ke kota - kota tujuan, saya akan berbagi cerita apa yang saya dapatkan disana. Tetap pantau saya di My trip story - Destinasi Indonesia 2018.

Well the steemit citizens come to me to the destination cities, I will share what stories I get there. Keep my tracks on My trip story - Destination Indonesia 2018.
IMG_20180118_114611.jpg

Sort:  

@ritajs Your words have strength, power and a lot of energy. I got through every lines of your article, so mesmerizing, hats off to your work. Have a great day at steemit.

Thanks u @praxantp, I feel happy with your compliments. I am still learning in writing in steemit. Hopefully we can share interesting experiences 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25