The sound of the wind (wind of longing)

in #blog7 years ago

26266328_1975846169401659_4582580128868990976_n.jpg
I'm hiding in the cold wind I'm dying in the sun One day, you come to me again.

Cold atmosphere tonight
In the wind the breeze increasingly caressing
This self is wrapped in silence
Among the cold nights

varosliget-2.jpg

I was silent in the corner of the dull room
The silence was getting darker
I feel the cold of the night wind
A heartfelt sense of inwardness

CcEy_2-UsAEHAyH.jpg

Your cool breeze caresses my skin
I'm cold my body is getting pained
Wind to convey to the owner longs
I want to be with her

On this cool winter night it feels
In this quiet night I have nothing to say
He who is always present incarnate
In my sleepless dreams

Dollarphotoclub_64209116-750x400.jpg

Wind where the warmth used to be
Between dreams and longing hunts
Asa I want to meet can not meet
This fly flies with the bayu

Blowing off the pikes of the waves that hit
Dismissed the longing but helpless
Why is this all happening to say hello
Approaching my empty loneliness

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chaidir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37