You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fellow Steemers, I Need Help as My MRI Results Are Not Encouraging

in #blog7 years ago

Wow. This post and the response from the community has absolutely floored me!
I have seen community response in action before, but for some reason, this time I have been moved nearly to tears (I say nearly, because I am choking them back.)
Continue to keep your head up, @darthnava, as you always do! Stay positive and continue to pray! HE is using you and this sickness for a purpose! Love you, man.

I'm headed to my wallet to shoot you a donation, and I will also be making a pay it forward post in just a few minutes where all liquid SBD will be sent straight to you on payout!

Sort:  

Thank you! Indeed, God works in mysterious ways!

I find this to be more true every single day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98