FLY BY WIRE! FEEL THE ADRENALINE RUSH!!!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear steemians,

These photos shows how i conquered my fear. Fear of Heights or what we called " Acrophobia "

Check to link to get tips on how to overcome your fear of heights.
http://www.skydivecarolina.com/blog/5-tips-to-overcome-your-fear-of-heights

https://steemitimages.com/DQmQ64eJTDbS8u46vgQMp7pkzihv2ARCxqRBiNbPi8Z6ooK/599991_413446248692800_193799727_n%20(1).jpg
REMINDERS FOR ALL PARTICIPANTS


Before we hang up in wire


There is a licensed operator who guide us, so there's nothing to worry about, knowing there's something to look after you.


Images taken to my old Samsung Camera
My Travel Buddies. These are the people who are game in any activities just to enjoyed their stayed here in Bukidnon.

Everyone has fears in our life. This " Acrophobia " is something that i easily conquered with the help of my friends.
For me one of the best thing i do is being observant with the place, i read i read and i read...i need to follow the instructions written before i actually go for it..And i need to ask my self over and over again if things i want to do is i am capable then i conditioned my mind too. At first i felt really nervous to this flying activities but i you allow yourself to try you would know, you would see for yourself..you came out from the shell and feeling a sense of achievement.

Thank you for dropping by my friends!

Hope to see you on my next post.

@ricmic23
Follow / Upvote / ReSteem

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote and resteem from @singing.beauty courtesy of @ricmic23. Thank you for using the @singing.beauty UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is over 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Thanks you my friend @ dhirupadhyay..hope you can try it too..

I love this too, by it you can cross the Hell ,back to life because you will shut down the FEAR. Good job Friend!

Just want to conquer my fears!! Thank you for dropping by@alerite..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83