Daily Blog - First Day, No Jobs

in #blog7 years ago

Daily Blog


IMG_0998.JPG


So today was the first day in my new job in which I was in the road on my own to do some works on tour tools.

I headed to the branch to stock the van ready for a day in the van but I wasn't on the diary. This meant I could not be given any jobs so today's work consisted of taking the van to KwikFix to have 2 new tyres fitted, cleaning the van inside and out and stocking up the van.

After this, I feel ready and prepared to hit the road tommorow and do my job I'm employed to do.

After work I have been in conversation with an old friend of mine, someone I've not seen in over 2 years, and he incited me along to some and watch Norwich city at Carrow road. A night or to catch up with my mate and also to watch some live football.

WOW what a disappointing game and result but was so good to catch up with my mate. A lot happens in 2 years and could probably of carried on talking for more hours still but, bed was calling as the real job starts in the morning.


Thanks for reading and peace....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95