You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...diary of a HEROIN addict - Background #1

in #blog7 years ago

Good stuff... I had my "heroin days" as well. I've been clean from drugs since 1971 (except pain pills that I hate now). I went through my "drunk days" until 1988 and have been sober for almost 30 years now- so I can relate to your story... If you go through my blog to part one of The Kid (about a week or two since I did the repost)... it talks about my childhood. Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

Wow thanks RIch that means a lot.
I havent even got started yet - just laying the ground work for the diary.
Pain pills eh? Yup im currently prescribed oxycontin for my pancreatitis.

Ill take a look at your post mate - followed.

Thanks... I take methadone and oxycodone for my back (I broke about 30 years ago). There was a time when It would have been great- now it's a curse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83