Not a funny work for many... but someone need to do this...

in #blog6 years ago

Hello hello, I want to share something with you, you will be surprised after this...
what you do not know about me is that my full-time job is accountant and administrator at a private company, I like to work with numbers but it's very tiring!
For me 2018 seems a nice number, I hope to be one without too much trouble for you all!

I wish you a productive day!
ondeskday.jpg

Sort:  

I will never be an accountant... to boring!

So smart and Sexy... hm dangerous combo!

Nice post, I voted you!

Hey I wanted to be an accountant to... of.. wait... wasn't me... my mom wanted me to become one...

i'm accountant too do you have vacancy for me :)

How I became an account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47