Dear Joyful Givers (Make A Wish A Reality) Resteem

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

 Hi I am Angel and Im very in love with a Toyota Corolla FX 1988.
              I have a crush with her.... Reminds me the old days.


I saw it very recently in Chicago, its very rare to find.
Tiny hatchback amazing for cornering, light weight and the last part beautiful.   White Gold :')

Hold on! The interior is so clean, Its unbelievable (☉_☉)
                        The owner said that the side was hit by deer.
                         But the fender can be replaced.    

I am very afraid someone would buy it first than I do, Thats why I made a fundraiser. With 500$ will cover the price plus the papers. Yes I work, but in my optical job I dont get enough plus, the shifts are flexible making it difficult to get a different job.  

This is full honesty with your help, you can make my dream come true.  I dont want to bring to much hopes up. But I know somewhere any dollar amount will bring my wish an actual reality.
   Thank You Steemit Joyful Givers :D  Click this to direct you at the Fundraiser.

You can sent BTC Donation here:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61