New movies added to Netflix - Aug. 1

in #blog7 years ago

netflix.jpg

New movies come to Netflix on the first of the month each month. In the list below I've collected a list of some of the most notable movies you can start watching today! Lots of big movies from the 90's are available this month.

The Addams Family (1991)


Watch now

Bad Santa (2003)


Watch now

Cloud Atlas (2012)


Watch now

Innerspace (1987)


Watch now

Jackie Brown (1997)


Watch now

Lord of War (2005)


Watch now

The Matrix Trilogy (1999)


Watch now
Note: The Matrix Reloaded and The Matrix Revolutions are also available

The Number 23 (2007)


Watch now

Practical Magic (1998)


Watch now

Sleepy Hollow (1999)


Watch now

Small Soldiers (1998)


Watch now

Wild WIld West (1999)


Watch now

Decorative-Line-Black-PNG-Image.png

Thanks for reading! As always, upvotes, resteems and comments are appreciated!

Sort:  

Thanks for reminding me how old I am with those release dates lmao.

Awesome. I've been wanting to watch The Number 23 again but couldn't bring myself to buy it.

We'll certainly watch it again too. Me and my wife saw it on our honeymoon, along with Zodiac. Real romantic films for the honeymoon, ya know ;)

I was binging on Matrix behind the scenes videos on youtube, as fate would have it the whole series comes up on Netflix. Well, I have a lot to look forward to this weekend now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43