Sort:  

Not bad. I need to post more and cash my rewards but oh well. I'm too busy working and making money. lol

I keep saying I'm going to send my liquid STEEM to an exchange but never actually do it. One of these days soon its getting sent. Don't work too hard! The contract I was on just recently expired so I'll be job hunting soon.

Plenty of jobs available right now. You can't go on unemployment?

You might as well power up. It's on;y a 4 week power down.

You can lease to tip to get a roi.

Yeah, I was thinking about powering up. Then again I was also thinking about moving my liquid Steem to an exchange and doing some trading with it. I also been thinking about leasing as I'm not very active here anyways. I traded my SBD at 18-1 for Steem today.

I'll be looking into some work from home jobs in the upcoming days.

Seems to be a lot. You can teach English for $20 an hour I think and most of the online jobs pay at least $15.
I probably should have been trading Steem but oh well. I think it's a good sell at $1.

I agree, selling at $1 or anything above looks like a good sale.

I did some Search Evaluation Work for a few months but the work has finished. It was nice to get away from the old 9-5 grind.

I dunno if I can ever do 9-5. One day a week I have to start work at 10 am. I don't like it. lol

I use to work in the fishing industry. I seen weeks where I worked over 100 hours. The average was about 70 hours a week, seasonal work.

Hi @rentmoney!

  • you have 141 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 4997412948174 or 9.280 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 3.093 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 98.86 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 0.81 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.33 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    Take Control! Include #sbi-skip in your text to have us skip any post or comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71