You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit Journey; If you are not a content creator, then how do you add value on steemit?

in #blog6 years ago

Great post @josediccus and thank you for the mention. You picked a very good subject to write on. I find it amazing to see different way people become successful on Steemit. And of the Steemians I know has done very well on this platform by doing nature post taking pictures, She does not write a lot of content. And she gets feedback comments and she has loyal followers. So this is my way of saying I agree with what you said in this post.

Sort:  

Thank you for your amazing support, well I was thinking content creating really isn't the only way to make things happen on steemit, or earn.

Thank you @rensoul17 I'm glad to have your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44