"Around the World on 1 BTC" -- how to share the story?

in #blog6 years ago

18 countries, 12 months -- 1 Bitcoin. Who wants to hear the story?

Well I'd like to share it. But how?

IMG_20180325_170303.jpg

To clarify ... how BEST to share it?

My goal is to build a big audience of awesome people. That way next year I'll submit to a publisher and say -- "Hey, all these people enjoyed the read. They helped with feedback, criticism, and all that jazz. Now we'd love to get this story out to the public at large. Crypto will set us free!"

So far my ideas consist of the following:

Write and post a chapter every 2 days, along with a voiceover read through. Then post it to:

  • Steemit (naturally)
  • Reddit BTC subreddit
  • Patreon
  • Youtube

Any ideas? Does anyone know of any blockchain based platforms for writing/podcasting/authors?
Posting to multiple locations would be ideal, I assume. Cast a large net, and all that.

Perhaps I should have giveaways with each post? A contest of some sort?

Or, hey, how about constantly reaching out to bloggers and vloggers? Anyone know any?

Sort:  

Steempress is a possibility... Looking forward to reading your adventures!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah yes, it'd help make my blog look better, certainly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83