You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Series#3 : Vikings [EN]

in #blog7 years ago

I'll try to watch this one, but I would like to know if this is a realistic serie or if this is a fantastic one?

Sort:  

Difficult to say without spoil you ^^. It is realistic for the major part :p. Maybe one time something we cannot explain happen x) I

I think there was a problem with your message - again

In fact, thanks esteem.. To resume it is realistic, even if sometime in the serie we cannot explain what happens :p

Hum... Ok I see :p some mysterious events, but we don't really know if it's really because of the gods ?

Hum I would say yes we are 99% sure it was a god haha but still you cannot say it is a fantastic series :p

Ok ok thanks for your answer :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65