Midnight rambling

in #blog7 years ago

Random Thoughts

I always wanted to make a random post at the hour after midnight where I live (USA) I’m just free thinking here. I think that my life is going in a slightly crazy direction. On one hand, I am trying to prove that astrology is real through the use of solar returns. On the other hand sometimes i think what if I’m wrong and my beliefs are shattered?

Well according to my Astro chart for the year I am supposed to do well in activities i pursue, my money is supposed to increase and my status elevated. And well i can kinda see that happening. I may be getting a second job this month. That along with steemit would make 3 jobs for the year. I have almost 50 followers on steemit so I’m proud of myself for that the fact that almost 50 people thought enough about me to follow me.

Sometimes i suffer from depression and so it is hard for me to be happy. I know i shouldn't think that way but sometimes i just do, i get all negative and stuff. I even think that it’s okay for someone to commit suicide and i think it’s brave because not many of us can stare death in the face and actually choose it. We may think about it but to successfully do it is another story. Woah going to the dark side of my mind. Well, i’ll just stop here.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74