I’ll die before I quit day 90steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

mini upset


alt

 

Well, I can say for sure that the episode between me and the girl is officially done. I was listening to sir rod stewards ”some guys have all the luck” song all day. Anyway, I had a crazy dream where I saw three mountains. Each of the mountains had a number 1 at the peak. I climbed the mountain in the middle and as I was climbing it I swear the mountain was glowing and like warm. Once I reached the top of the mountain I saw a message that said cut everything & focus. But when I woke up I was like ”focus on what?” so today I was reading a book called the secret (hero) and in this book, there are a series of interviews with people who achieved massive success through insurmountable odds. One of the people made a toy called ”Moshi monsters” and you won’t believe it as I was working today I saw a magazine and on the back was a picture

alt

So I took a picture of this and also I saw a card for me in the mail today and I saw the number 111. So this was the 3rd sign that I knew I should cut everything and just focus on my dream job. At last, I am seeing through my 3rd eye. If that’s what it means anyway.

 


 




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://selfmasterywithin.com/2018/05/10/ill-die-before-i-quit-day-90/

Sort:  

Very thoughtful. I think focus and hard work always pays off. Keep up the good work!

Thanks, I think so too but I think there is also a certain timing to when you should work hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40