I’ll die before I quit day 137steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

Update




It’s been a while, hasn't it? Let me get straight to the point. Well, I and this girl are officially over. It ended pretty abruptly and I was miserable for like two days or so. I had closure on the situation but it still sucks because I have never experienced that kind of feeling from a girl before. I don’t even want to be with another woman unless it's a similar situation like what I just had. It’s just extremely rare. I think I’ll only experience that level of connection only 2 more times in my life. Anyway, it makes me believe that true love could possibly exist.


Second, I have been investing in the stock market. That’s right ya boy is officially a newbie investor. I believe this is what the Jupiter conjunct Pluto transit is about. It was an idea I had about last week. One of my best friends who is a mid-level investor for about 2 years has agreed to take me under his wing as an apprentice. So that's why I haven't been posting in a while. I’m learning all I can about the stock market and even making some gains at the same time. This has to be the effect of the Jupiter conjunct Pluto transit. I may not be posting as often but rest assured I'm not sitting on my ass either.


Who knows if this stock market project goes well I may earn enough money to just chill and focus on steemit and stocks. The SS degree from the school of life. That’s what I would tell people who ask me what i do for a living in the future. Anyway, I am very grateful for the opportunity to learn something new and from my best friend of all people who would've thought. To infinity & beyond lol




Don't worry I haven't forgotten about 👇👇


 






Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://selfmasterywithin.com/2018/06/27/ill-die-before-i-quit-day-137/

Sort:  

I'm sorry about the relationship ending. But delighted that you have picked yourself up and are learning a new skill. Best of luck with your trading venture!

Thanks I’m learning a lot!

Glad to hear it!

@remelsy you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98