I’ll die before I quit day 28

in #blog7 years ago

testing out new way of posting!!

So what do you think? This is just one of the ways I have thought of communicating my posts. There will be others. This is just a test I made up (quickly) to announce my new scheduling system

  • Sundays Tuesdays Thursdays Astrology & personal development posts

  • Mondays Wednesdays Fridays Anime & Videogame posts

  • Saturdays (2 random posts or anything you suggest)

Posts times will be 10:00 - 12:00 (CST) Am for the 1st post

Post times will be 1:00 - 3:00 (CST) pm for the 2nd post

Saturdays will be 2 random posts on any topics or you can ask me which topic you would like me to talk about for ”Say it Saturday”.

I wrote it out just in case it was too small to see in the picture.

(there is still more to come I am trying to communicate in a short but deep way, I will be experimenting with this and other formats)

Well that’s all for this journal entry

Good night fellow steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86