Can you believe in such coincidence? :osteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

Recently my boyfriend and I played a new board game.

OKsLauj1vmE.jpg

I get into a fight, roll the dice and get 3 sixes! The best combination of all possible! Incredible!!!
After winning the fight, I get a bonus fight and a temporary ally - the North wolf.

s5Xd-xWKO_U.jpg

I roll the dice again and...
Oh nooooo, how is that even possible?!

TqNnBiy7lOY.jpg

I see 1 and 1 and 1!!! Such a three-eyed snake... Extremely rare in nature >_<
The battle is lost... but the shock of such a coincidence is still strong... :D

Ok, it's kinda funny... Amuse me again!

Sort:  

Yeah its amazing to see such a range of emotions in such a short time 😂😘

it was like with that snake eyes in monopoly... but cooler xD

I voted for you and you vote for me

Good post my friend.. Glad to see you.. How are you my friend

thank you, @rudalt! :) im good, you can see some news updates on my page)) how are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24