You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frabious day Glorious Steeminows ! I'm Luigi and now speaking by myself =))

in #blog7 years ago

This is one of the most adorable things I have seen today @barbara-orenya & @luigi-the-gnome :D

I am proud to say I hit the magic follow button! and glad our community has an Official Steem Gnome! <3 LOVE!

Bright Blessings and Reiki Hugs to you BOTH

Namaste

Sort:  

How sweet of you my dear ! Luigi has at the moment some issues to connect to the account so I will speak in both names, We are very happy to see you here and Luigi will follow you as soon as connection will be available !!

christmas cat.png Hugs my dear ! ^_^

Thank you both so much Love :) Looking forward to the journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67