IMGsafe is down for images so I used tinypic. com.

in #blog8 years ago

I bought a bunch of oriental lilies a couple of days ago thinking they would be white and look what has burst forth in the vase in my lounge... What a treat for sore eyes. The scent is absolutEly gorgeous too. There are still so many buds to open so exciting. 

Now these are my Orchids. I got these about two years ago. For ages they had not a blossom so I was debating whether to throw them out. That made me feel sad so I continued to water them once a week. They don't like a lot of watering and I put them in a bright spot in my lounge. On the 5th June a blossom popped forth and another and another and now look! Amazing! Its nearly 5th September and they are still in full bloom. Unbelievable. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47