You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P-1 The Making Of A Music Video - Step By Step - The Gorilla Way

in #blog7 years ago

You really know how to set a mood with visuals. I'm often just as moved by your videos as I am by the music, although I think it's the interplay of the two that does it. You definitely have a gift for translating music to images. I have friends who went to film school and have dedicated their lives to learning the craft, but your afterthoughts still show more skill than their best work.

Sort:  

that's a heck of a compliment! thank you much. :) I think I just really get into everything that has to do with my music. I want it all to give the song the best chance to shine. Though I've never had any official training , I have a tight group of photographers who have become film makers through my music videos... and we learn together.. we want to always try things we've never done before... and we keep trying/learning until it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44