I'm BACK & with Daily Motivational Content

in #blog6 years ago

IG RPG 8-1-18.png

Hi EVERYONE!

I haven't been on Steemit in SO LONG! I cannot believe how long it has been. I appreciate this community so much and am so happy to be back here with so many awesome individuals.

You may ask, "Where have you been?" Well, I have been focusing on creating content to build my motivational and encouragement brand. I would like to someday become a motivational speaker and I felt like social media was a great way to do that since most everyone is on it daily.

I have been posting daily, original quotes to Instagram and Facebook since the early part of the year and daily videos with a quick bit of encouragement and a thoughtful question of the day since mid-June.

If you are interested in daily motivational content that is super honest and quick and easy, please visit the link below (I can't embed for some reason!) and check it out.

I will be posting my daily quotes here with my thoughts on each quote, which you can enjoy without leaving the site!

https://www.instagram.com/tv/Bl9ThzmnZck/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55