Challenge Completed!

in #blog7 years ago

2015-06-27_13-42-40_008.jpeg

I did it! I completed the challenge of writing something everyday for 30 days (with one off day in there, which was allowed)!

I am very proud of myself and stoked I actually followed through and completed it.

IMG_0558.JPG

Some days were harder than others because I didn't have much time, wasn't feeling well or just plain busy with other things and was finding it hard to find time to write.

Thank you, @juliank for allowing me to be apart of this challenge!

I am so happy I pushed myself to write all these days. I got to write some random stuff, funny stuff and the more serious things that are on my heart.

I hope that you all continue to read my blogs and comment (if you have any additions or suggestions) and become a better part of this community!

Smile Typing.JPG

My next plan is to try to figure out how to do some of my blogs in video format, because videos are always fun.

Right?!

Lastly, thanks again for reading and responding. I've wanted to be a writer since I was 10 and maybe this is my way in.

Until next time, friends.-the RealPositiveGirl

Sort:  

i am curious, umm why 1 day off was allowed? :D . don't set yourself excuses.

Because it was allowed in the rules. I wasn't planning from the beginning to take it, but it was nice that I had it because our internet actually ended up being down that night and I couldn't of posted if i wanted to. It was a good excuse to me.

Good stuff. I kow how hard it is i just made it my self. Good luck.

That's great work! Steem oooon!!!! Hahaha👍👍👍

Congratulations on the accomplishment! I keep pushing myself to write consistently. Your smile is gorgeous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57