Saw my old blog

in #blog6 years ago

I was checking my google accounts and saw my old blog. I posted this on February 15, 2015. At least I am learning. :)


I can't remember when it started but I love taking pictures. I also didn't know that there are lots of tricks including the knowledge on how to use the gadgets like the professional camera (I may sound stupid and ignorant but it's true LMAO)

This is the very first picture I took using the Lumia 1020

Just last year, I got a Lumia 1020 and I was so excited. I know that it has 41 MP rear camera and settings that you can play with but what I know was if you have the camera, you can aim it to your subject and shoot then boom, there goes a lovely picture. But hell no, I had to learn....and still learning LOL.

After a few months with the phone, I can say that I have learned something, at least not so ignorant now :), about capturing good photos with the help of my Lumia.

Learning to use the focus

Sort:  

Congratulations @rbc.boy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01