My Day My life....

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Today I woke up 8:30 am. Then I fresh my self. Then I finished my breakfast. After that I opened my pc and started to pubg game. Cause this is one of my favourite game. I love the game. I play with @sourovafrin. He is also a good player. I got Chicken dinner many time with him. Some screen shot given below-

Look My teammate is @sourovafrin. We played very carefully. And then we got a chicken dinner also.

This is another chicken dinner with @sourovafrin We played in Erangle map in pubg and got a chicken dinner. Winner Winner chicken dinner. When we play in morning we still got chicken dinner. When we play in noon we still get chicken dinner. But I want chicken breakfast and chicken lunch also. Hope pubg will fix this as soon as possible. hahaha. Don't take it seriously it's a fun. I am not a good player in pubg moblie. But I try hard. Still now my best is 16 kills.

Some hour ago I got another chicken dinner. That time I played a solo match in Erangle. In fpp mode. That means first person perspective. That was a awesome game for me. I kill 15 enemy in that match.

My last chicken dinner today. Now I will play again. So bye guys. Thanks for reading this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55