Future Contact lens

in #blog7 years ago

This little video is to show you one of my earlier blogs about television directly on your eye balls by Sony.


Like I said in my previous blog I would have a hard time shoving that in my windows of light.
There's one thing that is bothering my consensus to put this on, What happens if you don't put them away in its proper antibacterial case I think there would be a lots of problems that would occur especially for kids. It would cause eye infections bacterial infections. It may also cause disequilibrium in eye motion and motion sickness for some individuals and worst case scenario blindness.
It may also cause flashbacks and may cause insomnia and many other side effects . I can't also imagine someone driving a car with those contact lens unless the car has autopilot.
To end this blog I love the idea of this project but there will be huge precaution to take note of.

Tell what you think below in the comments and i will give you my two cents.

Hope you enjoyed my blog

Up-vote if you liked it.
And Re-steem as you please

Author by steemit@raytosee

Video taken from YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43