I just keep forgetting to blog again. 9/1/2017

in #blog7 years ago

Well to anyone who's wonders what I've been doing for a long time... I've been doing this Technical Analysis thing for CryptoCurrency for the past 3-4 months now. Had my share of successes and failures... but its all been a learning experience, to the point where I feel like it consumed my life. I feel like I've been a slave to the charts for a while now, with no real financial gains other than the boon of knowledge I've learned.

I never thought I'll be involved in something like this, ever since I was a child I've always had a fascination with this type of thing, kind of like when Jordan Belfort in "Wolf Of Wallstreet". Just in awe on how much money can be made in crypto, 5%, 10%, 30%, 50% of your total investment can be all profit if you play it right. I didn't play it right, I lost my initial investment... twice...I'm still in process of making it all back.. but its difficult, takes time... and I'm getting impatient.

Lately I've been more careful, taking small steady % gains like 5-10% and I'm happy. I even help out start a Crypto Discord mainly centered towards Traders and Technical Analysis, wasn't a great start... but its steady now. Took me a while to get used to the new people, but its all good. I think I've been fairly confident in my skills as a trader and analysis to stream on TWITCH and upload to tradingview/youtube.

I've been rambling on, mostly something to vent and share

https://discord.gg/Yd28XTk


BTC: 1nJsdYGZ24TLmAmHqnSae8QzeGqp1XsXf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15