You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Paranormal Experiences The Night My Kids Dad Passed Away

in #blog7 years ago

The only thing, for me, that eases the loss even just a little is my view of the Universe and how I understand it to work. You've had quite poignant experiences, and I think it lovely that your husband was able to visit you.

If you haven't read this book yet, or even seen it, you might be interested in reading it (the library may have a copy). It is one lady's experience of after-life contact with her brother and what he was able to tell her about the afterlife. http://www.afterlifeofbillyfingers.com/book/

Sort:  

Thank you so much @ravenruis!

I will be getting that book. I was lead to one by John Edward called What If God Were the Sun? after his death and it did wonders for me. I had heard about it and was literally drawn to go get it by a strong gut feeling.

And we all know - never discount that gut feeling. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67