Family & future

in #blog4 years ago

Hey guys,
It’s rana again here. Today I am gonna write on basis of a big deal about my life. It could nominate as a sacrifice for family . I had no idea or don't have any intention to focus myself but to be frank I have decided to go to capital of my country.

There have a lot of cause to take this decision. The most important fact is my family and I am the elder son of my family. So, I have to take the responsibility of my family. It’s not only the necessity but also it’s and very emergency fact to me that I had to take this. I am a little afraid about a huge pressure of my family but not evena little worry.

1594375988847.jpg
Source

I have completed my graduation allready and I do think may be it will notbe too easy for me that I am trying to complete my post graduation but without doing any job. That's why I have taken the decision. Though because of corona virus our country is losing capacity of taking factuality, I must work to survive and to survive my family. I will go to dhaka for a quality job and Don't think to leave study. I will try a good government job and it may be a good decision because, I had allready talked about this matter with my mom. She was agree with me.

1594376052739.jpg
Source

At this time I am writing this blog and It’s a part of my job I thibk. I took my whole work for my family and my responsibility. I would like to work for family. I hope all of my friends will encourage me for my work and their encouragement will help me to run forward. Pray for me, I will try my best so that I can be active on block chain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93