Best friend

in #blog4 years ago

No one is my best friend anymore. I am totally fade up. I am totally shocked by watching my movement and my activists. It’s not good. Sometime I do talk with me. Sometime, I usually think a face in fron of me and with talk with it. I feel a shadow with me always it make me panic but, to be frank I couldn’t share it to any of my friends.

At this moment only no one is my best friend. I just make a mirror as my best friend and give this mirror as this tag.

1594706784179.jpg
Source

I know that U am a failure. Every night I can here a tone that failure failure. I can't sleep because of my loneliness. I can't talk to anyone. Because, some of my friends will stand to critics on me. They will laugh but no one will love a failure. This is the truth. i am today is for my family, I am belonging for my family and once I will die for my family. It’s all about responsibility. Responsibility, will kill me once. I Don't have anything for me, no gain, no success. No life no love. Nothing is for me. I am for nothing.

1594706863933.jpg
Source

Failure is my best friend. I want to leave this society. I Don't want to meet up with anyone . I am such a none seance. Whatever, I could write all this shit emotions to my Facebook profile but I didn’t do that. Because, I don't like people around me and they may not bother about what I would think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75