Matchmaker

in #blog6 years ago

So my friend found this cat in a storm drain two weeks ago. She can not keep the cat, since a close friend of the family is severely allergic. I have another friend who is really wanting a kitten, and has recently moved into a very nice apartment, so is able to care for a cat now. So, being the matchmaker that I am, I got the two connected.

Here is said cute baby.

32915304_10155837413814086_5678997352967307264_n.jpg

I hope it works out for both of them. I am experienced in this matter though, I've hooked up a couple of my friends and they got married and now have two adorable children. Probably more on the way. So I just got a feeling this will be a sure thing.

Sort:  

Life is mysterious and beautiful. It's not the first time I've saved a cat's live either. One time I was walking around the block of my old college neighborhood. The storms were brewing, and it was about to rain, it was starting to rain, and then there was this little orange cat. I knelled down and held my hand out and said "kitty, come here" and it did. I picked her up and felt as if I knew her. I had seen her before. There was a hand made sign at the entrance to our neighborhood. It had the picture of the cat and a phone number. I called and got the address. Took the baby home, and the owner was beside herself, since it had been a month or two of the cat missing. Walking home, I realized I did know that cat. More so than I even realized at first. The cat lived in the house directly behind mine. I had seen that cat every day in the windows, at least, every day until she went missing. At any rate, God lets us forge our own path, and sometimes God lets magic happen.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99