Daily Mood Journal 6-5-18

in #blog6 years ago

Good Morning! Today has been a good day so far. I have moved a bunch of rotting wood to the burn pile, and have started collecting all the random metal items to recycle. Things are looking nice on the homestead. I fertilized all my trees and plants yesterday. The watermelon and pumpkin are getting bigger. It seemed that the citrus trees really needed more nitrogen, as they are already looking a lot better. I think I will even give them an extra fertilization in a couple more days.

The garden is looking nice with all the flowers blooming, and more coming on the way. I am hopeful that everything is working out for the best. I have considered contacting my old employer to get a job, but I am not sure that is the best road for me to take right now with everything going on. I am really on the fence with this one. My gut says no. I should listen to my gut.

I have already plays quite a bit of fallout the past few days, but it is very fun. I plan to play more today, but I am getting burned out. I don't want to go overboard, as I am prone to doing that very often. It is my nature. If I do something, i go all out or not at all. I can't help myself at all really other than try my best.

I need to get back on track with my schooling. I have been bad. It seems like a constant in my life. I am feeling like mixed states lately. I feel down and then up and then tired and then everywhere with energy a moment later. It's hard to pinpoint where I am. I am a 4 and a 6. I want balance. I want peace.

Thansk for reading. Have a fantastic day! <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60