Daily Mood Journal 5-30-18

in #blog6 years ago

Good Afternoon! Today I woke up refreshed and ready to start my day. Had some coffee, and started on the garden project. Lots of flowers and a tea hibiscus plant. I am excited to see them grow. Going to fertilize them tomorrow. I took a nice hot bath. I also cooked a batch of bacon for the next few days. I like to cook the whole package all at once so I dont have to worry about cooking it again, since it is so messy.

I am busy with everything going on in my life right now. There is always something to do and strive for. I have had to change my plans recently and I am hoping that it will all work out in the end.

I feel like a 6 today. Not too bad. I am tired from all the running around I did this morning. I think I will wash my face and take a shower. I am just expecting this phone call for a while now and it isn't coming so I might just call them. At any rate, I have to go. Thanks for reading and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84