Daily Mood Journal 5-28-18

in #blog6 years ago

Today is going to be a great day! The sun is shining and there is not a cloud in the sky. I really love this time right before the real summer begins, the end of spring. I slept very well last night. We had steak and tons of veggies, thanks to my Aunt, who is a great cook. I was very much stuffed full. It was amazing. Zyprexa makes me so hungry sometimes.

So I have fertilized the fruit trees out back with foliage spray and the citrus trees in the green house with citrus granules. I love gardening, it is so satisfying to care for a plant. I watered all the gardens and am about to get ready to go out to run some errands. I think I might have another cup of coffee with breakfast. I need to take my medications before we go.

Luna cat is happy that the house guests are gone as she is very shy with new people. She is a skittish cat in general. It was nice having family over but I am relieved that they are gone. I enjoy my alone time far too much. I am very much introverted, just like my kitty cat Luna.

I am planning on playing fallout 4 sometime when we get home, eating a nice lunch, taking another hot bath, relaxing for the holiday. Planning to go grocery shopping tomorrow morning. Also need to call the bureaucracy tomorrow. So fun, not really. I feel like a 5-6 today. I hope that it is just a little bump. I just have to be me, I can't change the past. I will live in the now. Right now, I am great.

It's time to get going and the rest of my day. Thanks for reading, I love you! Have a wonderful fantastic awesome day! <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75