Daily Mood Journal 5-26-18

in #blog6 years ago

Good morning! I slept OK last night, not in my normal sleeping space, so it is uncomfortable for my body. It really did a number on my left hip. It will be over soon enough though. I had a nice cup of coffee this morning, and have since been working on my budget and loan arrangements that I am hoping to bring to my Aunt today. With some luck, she will be able to help me.

Have five jars of peach preserves from my peach tree out back. They are very yummy! I am going to have to give some away we have so much. Today I want to play some fallout 4, put around the garden, and just enjoy the day. I feel like a 5 or 6 today. Trying to get my life put together.

I am enjoying taking more pictures for steemit contests. I forgot how much I like photography. I used to take pictures all the time in highschool, and back then I had to have this fancy camera to get good shots. Now days, we just use our smart phones and the pictures are amazing quality. What a world we live in.

Time for me to get started on my day. Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day! <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97