Daily Mood Journal 5-22-18

in #blog6 years ago

Good Morning! I woke up this morning feeling rested, but my neck has had a crick in it for two days now. I think I slept on it wrong a couple nights ago. I will try taking another hot bath today to loosen up my muscles. Only 20 minutes in the hot water though, or it has the opposite effect. This morning I played a good amount of Fallout 4, and then watered the garden and fertilized the greenhouse. I love being outdoors in springtime.

Decided to treat myself with a second cup of coffee today. I mixed Panama and Ethiopia coffees. It has a bold earthy citrus notes from the Ethipia and a nice spicy cocoa mellowness from the Panama. I am enjoying drinking it immensely. Coffee, nectar of the God's, how I love you so.

I am feeling like a 5 today. I am hoping that this keeps up and I stay balanced. I could use some time where my mood is normal. There is a lot going on in my life that is hard to manage. My cats and my partner help me so much. My grandmothers and father and mother are all very supportive, but there is only so much they can do. I am responsible for my own happiness. I am working towards that goal. Following my dreams. Praying and hoping for the best outcome to come around soon.

Today I feel like relaxing, walking around in the sunshine some more, playing some more of my Playstation 4, cooking Spanish rice, maybe read my book, write a poem, post some meme, try posting to twitch and then transferring video to dtube to help with bandwidth, stretch and yoga, have a great day!

Well, well then, it's time to return to my tasks for the rest of the day. There isn't much left to say other than I am wishing you all the best, and hope your day is fantastic. Thank you for reading! <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61