Daily Mood Journal 4-27-18

in #blog6 years ago

Good Morning! Today looks like it will be a beautiful day. I do not have any plans as of the moment. I was going to go to my grandmothers to get some flowers for her garden and plant them, but I just do not feel like going out today. We are going to try again tomorrow.

I have already gone out and watered my gardens. It is quite nice outside indeed. I plan to enjoy nature today as much as possible today. I did sleep very well last night, if not too much. I went to bed very early, and got up rather late for me. I am going through some things, and sometimes sleep is the best solution.

Today I feel like a solid 6. I have a lot of junk that I am dealing with right now. I am anxious and worried. I am feeling somewhat lost and afraid. I have to truck through. I am going to quit smoking, but it is really difficult. Triggers are hard. Especially when I get triggered every couple of hours. All I can think about is going out and buying more to smoke. I seriously can not afford to be addicted right now. I need to focus on my health.

I am worried since our move has been pushed back by a week. I am afraid that it will fall through all together. I am afraid of moving, and I am afraid of staying. I am just afraid. I do not know how to deal with these emotions sometimes. I know that I need to accept them and feel them, and then know they will pass in time. It is the only way for me to get through these challenges. I have to have faith, and be positive.

Thanks for reading today! I hope everything is going well for you. Have a fantastic day! <3<3<3
28tk12.jpg

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ran-a-banana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47