You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Religion on Steemit

in #blog6 years ago

I disagree that my sharing of the vid is abuse. Also, the money that was made was by using bid-bots like @smartsteem, @minnowbooster and @tipu. Also, imploring people to watch something does not equal asking them for money or upvotes. Your write-up is misleading. I do however appreciate the fact that you edited your article to note that I did respond to your comments. You need to give people some time, as you yourself noted that it takes time and effort to respond.

I won't be contacting you again, but wish you happy Steeming and a happy life. Good day.

Sort:  

I mentioned you in another article, this time specifically refusing to state your identity, as you said you didn't want to interact with me. Anyway, I may be leaving Steemit because of a bug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40