What Did I Look Like in My Past Life? 나는 전생에 어떤 모습을 하고 있었을까?

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

[EN][한국어]


What Did I Look Like in My Past Life?


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-07-18-55-35_21.jpeg

Hey friends, this is @ramengirl. Do you believe that you have your past life? I think I'm like half and half. Sometimes I do belive it but sometimes I don't haha I guess nobody knows what is the truth, right?

If past life exists, do you want to know what did you look like? I definitely do! So today I want to introduce you an app that you can see your past life :)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-07-20-34-17_47.jpeg

It is a photo application made in China called Tifu

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-07-20-34-16_47.jpeg

It is so simple! If you click the change button using your face photo, you can see various past life of yours. Let's see @ramengirl's past life!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-07-18-48-20_57.jpeg

Was I a musician in my past life?

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-07-18-55-35_21.jpeg

Or a dancer?

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-07-18-55-31_20.jpeg

Or a man!! Haha

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-07-18-55-29_77.jpeg

The best thing about this app is that makes your picture unrealistic! It's like almost same with Japanese photo booth lol

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-07-18-55-32_95.jpeg

I know I don't look like all these pictures, but I don't feel bad about it at all hahaha

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-07-07-18-55-28_20.jpeg

Now, I'm more curious about my my past life ;) Do you guys have any story about past life? If you do let me know with comment! I hope you enjoyed my post today. And I hope you have a day.

Thank you!

[한국어]


나는 전생에 어떤 모습을 하고 있었을까?


안녕하세요, @ramengirl 입니다. 여러분은 전생이라는것을 믿으시나요? 저는 반반인거 같아요. 어쩔땐 진짜 전생이라는게 있나 싶다가도 없는것 같기도 하고… 과연 진실은 무엇일까요~^^ 지금은 아무도 알 수 없겠죠~!

진짜 전생이라는게 존재한다면 전생의 내 모습은 어떻게 생겼을까 궁금하지 않으세요? 그래서 오늘은 나의 전생의 모습을 볼 수 있는 어플을 소개해드리려고 합니다^^

바로 Tifu라는 중국에서 만든 사진 어플이에요. 접속하신 후 본인의 사진을 이용해 얼굴바꾸기 버튼을 클릭하시면 다양한 전생의 나를 볼 수 있습니다.

이 어플의 가장 좋은 점은~!! 어떤 얼굴이라도 지나치게 비현실적으로 만들어 준다는것!! 하하하 일본의 스티커 사진기 보다도 심할 정도로 얼굴을 왜곡하더라구요^^ 에이~ 라고 생각하면서도 기분은 내심 좋아집니다^^

한가지 확실한 사실은 저는 전생에 절대 이렇게 안생겼을거 같아요^^ 오늘도 즐겁게 읽어 주셨으면 좋겠고 즐거운 주말 보내시길 바라요~ 감사합니다!!

small.png
저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우는 라멘걸도 춤추게 합니다^^
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

You really have a good sense of humor @ramengirl, Mostly in asian culture do believe with past life. Thanks for sharing this you made me smile tho. And yeah, maybe you are from a royal blood or something else 😂. Please do follow me on Steemit!

Happy Steeeming 🤗🤗

@dwaeji-aizelle Wow that's really sweet comment! Thanks ;) Have a nice day!

Hi @ramengirl i created an article about you, check it out if you can thanks

12 Best Steemians To Follow for regular updates about unique contents

https://steemit.com/followers/@jzeek/12-best-steemians-to-follow-for-regular-updates-about-unique-contents

오 이거 신기하네요~ 저도 해봐야겠어요! ㅋ
보팅 꾹!~:)

@sweeti님 감사합니다^^ 꼭 해보세용~!

heh I always waneted to know who was I in the past life :-) that's nice!

@nenakrizman Oh yeah? Then you should try this :) You're gonna love it <3

뭔가 전 이 어플 쓰면 얼굴이 미묘하게 안맞더라고요. ㅋㅋ

@boostyou님 정말요? 사진각도때문에 그런걸까요?^^ 즐거운 주말 되시길 바랍니다~!

Looks interesting! I think your current look is almost 100% the same. ^^ I think this app is registering carefully every feature of your face. Technology can trick!

@julsmlz You think so? That so sweet of you! Thanks you so much :)

흠...저는 뭐가 될지?>아이폰 어플인가요?ㅠㅠ

@gichan님~ 저는 아이폰으로 했어요^^ 웃긴 이미지들도 많아서 재미있으니 한번 해보세요~!

You get more and more beautiful in each and every life @ramengirl !
LMAN.GIF

Awww you're so kind! Thank you so much ;)

very lovely to see the old style effects with your image -- i will upvote and i hope you will enjoy my posts too - if you have some time to visit , i will be grateful -David

@daydreams4rock I will thanks David! :)

이거 엄청 신기하네요!ㅎㅎㅎ 저도 한번 해봐야겠어요 ㅋㅋㅋ

@leesongyi님은 손으로도 그리실수 있을거 같은데요?!^^ 즐거운 주말 되세요~!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51