Things that I'm addicted to these days!!🔥 | Ramengirl🍜

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

[EN]


Things that I'm addicted to these days!!


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-08-24-19-50-24_85.jpeg

Hey, friends! This is @ramengirl :)Today I'm going to show you things that I addicted to these days. First of all, these are my favorite snack these days! It's called a fire chicken squid and almond.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-08-23-18-23-42_60.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-08-23-18-23-32_77.jpeg

It is a squid and almond made with fire chicken noodle sauce which is super spicy Korean ramen. I’m a big fan of spicy food, so I
can't get out these!!

The spicy sauce is thinly coated on the almond, it's really spicy and sweet and also very crispy. Once you start eating, you never can stop.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-08-23-18-23-37_4.jpeg

This fire chicken spicy dried squid is really good with a beer. I don’t know if you guys like dried squid or not, but I highly recommend this ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-08-23-18-23-40_35.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-08-23-18-23-38_94.jpeg

Isn't that fire chicken look so cute? >_< hahaha

And there is another thing that I extremely addicted to…

The Game Of Thrones season 7!!!!!!

I think this season is the best season entire of the show!! Each episode just like a movie … or better than any movie!! So I often think that how sad that I can’t watch this show at the movie theater, I want bigger screen :’( In the United States, it is coming out on Sunday night I guess, but it's Monday in Korea, so every Monday night is my favorite time ;)

Guess who is my favorite character in the GOT?

It is the dragons ;) The dragons look like a living animal from the show!!

They look little bit scary but actually really cute to me <3

Watching my favorite TV show with my favorite snack is the best time to relieve the stress :)

What you're addicted to these days? Let me know below the comment! Thank you :)

DQmT42fdtxVD4xGZPBtR2gmsUqE1MDoDtGiUNHpdE3R5ub2_1680x8400.jpeg

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^ 감사합니다!
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Sort:  

라맨걸님 포스팅 보고 불닭오징어 먹었는데 매우면서도 맛있더라구요~^^
라맨걸님 덕에 알게 되서 맵지만 맛나게 먹었어요~ㅋㅋ
불닭아몬드도 먹어보고 싶었지만 품절이라 아쉽게 못먹었어요
불닭아몬드도 맛이궁금해 빨리 먹어보려구요~ㅋ
굿밤되세요~^^

@cafemocha님 드셨군요>_< 맛있으셨다니 다행이에요~! 아몬드도 정말 맛있으니 다음에 드셔보세용!!

불닭 아몬드 맛있겠다!

진짜 맛있어요>_<

a snack with squid taste? :D

It seems you have something in common with me, I am also addicted to the food, squid is my favorite food.
I also once made a post about the food, but it has been a very long time.

Thank you share and you have made my stomach so hungry.

@barvon You like squid too? :) It's so yummy isn't it?

Yes, I really like squid, the meat is very tender.

This week I am addicted to blogging and writing. Just joined. Upvoted and followed.

You'll be more addicted :)
Keep steeming!

@ramengirl just come across your blog posts now and enjoy them.
I agree, it is easy to get addicted to such snacks and great games / shows...however for me, I am addicted to steemit (see my posts for example of issues and successes we face here and dangers of excessive supply of coins). I guess that you will agree that one can easily get addicted to steemit and other social media as indicated in my blog post. I am sure that you will be a big success here and I wish you more success. Following you in order to stay in touch and send in my support.

I am addicted to steemit like a ramen noodle;)

Alright! then... I'm super addicted to Steemit too!!

Does it taste so delicious? @ramengirl

Hey @ramengirl the way you are enjoying fire chicken squid and almond, I am enjoying the posts by @ramengirl. You follow your heart and I follow your posts :)

@alz190 Thanks for your kind comment! I appreciate it :)

Woow must be very delicious, sometime I want to try it. Good post, thanks for sharing @ramegirl

Thanks, you're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82