[Ramengirl Magazine Vol. 45] Canon 'G7 MARK II' My New Camera for D-tube! | Ramengirl🍜

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

[EN]


Canon 'G7 MARK II' My New Camera for D-tube!


Hey, friends! This is @ramengirl ;) While I'm blogging on Steemit for one year, I always thought I should make contents with video. The first step to achieve my goal was buying a camera! I've been researched for the best camera for Dtube and I finally got it! 👏👏👏👏

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-01-08-15-17-15_82.jpeg

This is Canon G7 MARK II. This is a legendary camera that almost most of the famous YouTubers are using it+_+

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-01-04-22-59-47_58.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-01-04-22-59-46_29.jpeg

I was so excited when I opened the delivery box! But I kind of disappointed because it was really simple inside of the box. There was a camera, one battery, and a charger and that was all haha. Oh well, that's all I need anyway.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-01-04-22-59-45_9.jpeg

It was smaller than I thought so I could hold it with my one hand. It's smaller than my iPhone 6 but much heavier. I liked it that it's heavy because it seems to be able to shoot with stability.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-01-04-22-59-44_11.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-01-04-22-59-41_57.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-01-04-22-59-40_38.jpeg

You can shoot various angles like this :)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-01-04-22-59-39_10.jpeg

This small button is WiFi buttons.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-01-04-22-59-37_75.jpeg

If you press this button, you can be linked to electronic devices such as phones or computers for transfer pictures. I tried to send picture camera to my iPhone and transmission speed was fast as Steem! + _ +

KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-01-04-22-59-36_8.jpeg

You can also connect to the app called Canon Connect with WiFi button, and with this app, you can use shooting remotely. Now you don't need selfie stick or you don't have to ask people to take pictures :)

But I wish I could use Bluetooth than wifi because Bluetooth would be more convenient when you traveling. A little bit disappointed about that.

But the size of the camera and the image sound quality is perfect for me! I'm so excited to make various interesting contents with this camera ;)

Thank for reading! Cheers ;P

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

Looking forward to what video content you produce. I am waiting on a new camera to arrive myself!
In the words of Chase Jarvis, "the best camera is the one that's with you!" So if this camera is going to make it easier for you to produce content, then it's the perfect camera!
I would suggest gettin a Jolby SLR gorilla pod for it! It's what I am using currently with my old Sony Camera. It's small, lightweight, makes it easy to shoot video of yourself (Selfie style) and the legs can hold on to various shapes. You would need to get one with the jolby ball head. It's a little pricey, but worth it.
KakaoTalk_Photo_2018-01-08-17-35-50_58.jpeg

Aww, I was going to buy one of those ones! I'll definitely look for Jolby one! Thank you so much!!

私の友人にカメラ好きの人がいまして、「カメラはキャノンが1番」と言っていました。カメラ購入の喜びが伝わってくる投稿だと思いました。

@yasu24さん、その友人が言っていることと私も同意見です^^キャノンのカメラは正直、ニコンより好きです。

おお、 @fukakoさんにコメントいただけるとは。嬉しいです! @fukakoさん、カメラお詳しそうです。今度、教えていただきたいです。ソニーのカメラに対するご意見も頂けると、その友人喜びます(笑)

ソニーは使ったことがありませんが、友人は褒めていましたよ^^

よかったですね😀

Excellent review of the G7 Mark II. I will definitely purchase it if I start making Dtube posts on Steemit! Great work!

You're welcome! You're gonna like this ;)

可愛いカメラですね♪
わたしもcanonの一眼レフ使ってます^^

そうなんですねーcanon初めて使ってみるんですけどもう大満足です!😀

Can't wait to see some of the videos you create. Steemit's own Dtube star!

Cool camera :))

Yesss!!! I've been eyeing this camera too ^^

Oooh can't wait to see your camera too ;)

Awesome! Looking forward to some video content. Happy shooting!

yess! I love itt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64