The Love it/Shove it Challenge - The Things I Love + Loathe

in #blog6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I love your loves, ahahaha. I hope you are fine and the weather is not too harsh on you.

It isn't too bad at the moment ;-) The sky is grey but there is no rain... as yet lol. Thanks for checking out my blog :-)

very interesting to know a little bit more about you!

Thanks alisa roma :-) I have been checking out your blog too and really liked the Architectural Photography Contest post. I love anything roman history oriented. Lol, maybe I should have put that as one of my 5 on here. Thanks for stopping by :-)

I am happy you accepted the challenge and I know you better. I love music too. Swimming is my thing and i am good at it. I dislike manipulators too. Hope the weather is not making thing difficult for your health. Please take care.

Good to hear that we have some of the same likes and dislikes Seyi :-) This challenge was so much fun and a welcome break from my usual style of post as I don't usually write these types of self-reflective pieces. It can be good to take a look at yourself, to better get to know yourself, as well as us all getting to know each other better ;-) Thanks for reading

Challenge accepted. But probably tomorrow... :)

I am in California and still take Vitamin D supplements. We need large body areas exposed to the sun for at least 30 minutes a day - or longer to get enough...

Yayy, @mariannewest. You are first to accept the challenge ;-) I shall look forward to reading it and getting to know you a little better :-)

I seem to be spilling the beans all over the internet right now. First the 10 facts and a lie, then - the "from where you write" challenge. This one and another one SteemUsa is posting. NO MORE secrets LOL.

Hey, this challenge is super fun, lol , it also helps us get to know each other a little more. Greetings.

Greetings @crisangle. Yes, I agree it's a great way to find out more about the peeps on steemit. Thanks for checking out my Likes+Loathes :-) You should do one yourself m8, I will be sure to read it if you do

I had to Google what a Courgette is and saw that I know it as a Zucchini

I love them fried and on top of a salad or pasta! But then I hate Avocados so to each their own likes and dislikes in food.

Oh man sunsets off a boat with a beer in one hand and a beautiful bikini clad woman off a dive spot in Cebu, Philippines that is one of my dreams.

Ha ha, I forgot that the rest of the world calls them Zucchini. Wrong! Everyone copying from the Americans made up words 😉 😅 Seriously though, it's strange how things work, I love Avocados but can't stand Courgettes! Thanks for reading Mav

What in the world is a courgette????

Lol, I think it is a Zucchini in other parts of the world... But well, I'm from the UK + we love to remind everyone that we invented English, don't you know ;-) thanks for checking out my love's + loathes

sunsets are the best hehe and trolls not so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41