You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expats in Oz Feeling The Christmas Pressure!

in #blog7 years ago

Ha ha, it cracked me up the way you described your task to tick off the procrastination list @zestwa. Your sense of humor really comes through in your writing, had me in stitches a few times! Thanks for sharing the chores, it was a little more interesting than watching paint dry 😉

Sort:  

Thank you kindly Sir! Yes my procrastination list gets longer by the day, it's safer that way. If I actually attempted the things on my procrastination list, I could cause myself actual bodily harm. It comes from having high expectations and minimal actual skills. My husband has to rein me in all the time. He's a master renovator, at least that's one of the things I call him. Thanks for stopping by @raj808, great to meet you, I'm following you now so will check out some of your posts! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65