You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it not good to always ask other people questions?

in #blog7 years ago

I can totally sympathize with you. There were times when I had so many question in my college class room, and I was afraid that I might ask a stupid question during class time. Or my classmates might stare at me and think that I'm dumb or something. (╥﹏╥ ) So I would write down my questions during class and ask my instructor later.

Aside from that, I always ask questions now, even if they are stupid questions. And I don't care what other people think, I like to expand my knowledge, and if I can't find the answer in one area then I'll look in another area.

Sort:  

The take note now ask later part is so me! Lol. Now, though, still can't get over the anxiety I feel over asking questions to other people (I still feel like I'm inconveniencing them) so I still have a loooong way to go in terms of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88