My first post will be steemit introduction post please help me iam new

in #blog7 years ago

Hello,

Brief introduction post. My name is rahdha and at this point in my life I am most well known for playing online poker tournaments under the screen name - rahdha. I will consider doing a poker related blog, and possibly some review posts on things like beer, poker, and fun things to do.

Enjoy,

rahdha

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Hello Rahdha! welcome

Hey Rahdha

Welcome to steemit :)

Nice to meet you,Rahdha~
Where are you from?
I'm from China,I came three days earlier than you.
Welcome to my blog to see more Chinese culture and beauty.

follow and vote back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41