MY BUSIEST DAY EVER

in #blog7 years ago

Hi Guys

I am still not home yet because I am currently busy on catching up with the deadlines! I feel very pressured right now because my workmates from the other assigned rural areas have started submitting their finished outputs to our Main Office.

I find it hard to focus on these paper works because a lot of patients in my unit come and go. Dressing infected wounds, conducting Family Planning Counselling, administering Intramuscular medications to patients with Pulmonary Tuberculosis, conducting Family Development Session and discuss about the concept of Cervical Cancer and other duties and responsibilities were done just "TODAY".

I could not complain about anything for now because I really love my work. I love caring patients at the same time I love working on this field Rural Health Nursing.

And right now, I am acting like an anxious mouse fidgeting on these stuffs to consolidate these into one final report. I tried to multitask on several activities to keep up with the time running.

Tomorrow is the final submission of my reports at work and I have not finished anything yet! Maybe I gotta drink several cups of coffee tonight to keep me from falling asleep early.

I hope I would be able to get all these done tonight. God Bless Me Always.

Sort:  

Buy chocolate, chips, coffee and lots of soft drinks. But, before you go and fill yourself with lots of sugar - try closing your eyes for just 10 minutes and relax. It will mean a lot for you brain.

Fingers crossed and sending positive vibes!

@hobbitmess thank you for the advice. Good to hear from you. :)

Goodluck! But don't forget to relax either.

Hope you got it all done. Or at least found time to relax. All the best to you. Follow'd.

thank you @jacobts
at all last I got all my work completed! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66