Beautiful colourful birds parrot

in #blog6 years ago

Parrots are a beautiful bird.Some parrots are green feathers and some are multi colors feathers.Parrots beak are curved.Parrots like to eats grains leaves fruits seeds mangoes pears nuts and boiled rice.Parrots are singing birds.Parrots can imitate voice of human.Parrots are found all over the world.Parrots lives in hollow of trees.Parrots are also a pet bird and peoples like to make parrots as a pet bird.

parrort.jpg
Source;https://pixabay.com/en/macaw-bird-wildlife-nature-animal-3282798/

parrot-2756488_960_720.jpg
Source;https://pixabay.com/en/parrot-amazon-animals-bird-green-2756488/
Parrots very fond of eating apples and many another fruits and pears Parrots fly fast.There are so types of parrots are given below Cockatoo lovebird nestor Small parakeets Macaws And so more types of parrots.I like to hear when parrot speak and singing.I like to buy a parrot like this one however I do not have parrot like this.I do have parrots whose color is green and blue and they are love birds.love birds are mostly common in my area.One day I will buy Cockatoo parrot which also my favorite one in white color.

Sort:  

You got a 12.50% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @rabeelmanzoor!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

This is a pet bird that many people disuaki because of his ability in mimicking the sound. Beo's so sophisticated follow the voice of people, he even like "can" invited to chat, hehehehe.

You got a 3.08% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rabeelmanzoor!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I love parrots <3

They are my favourite birds

Their power of imitation is superb.

They are very smart to, I have seen a lot of videos about parrots and I find them to be extremely interesting. I find them a little creepy to own though, I don't think I'd want one

I'd love to have a parrot I pray to have it all

One of the things I most enjoy about visiting Ecuador are the beautiful birds that fly around freely. Among my favorites are the parrots. They are beautiful and seem to enjoy the human interaction as well. Thank you for the post.

Best shoot and focus 😍😍 i hope i can take a photo like u..

U5drnVCmXKdtxyAAbLcxwS4tANt6h4o_1680x8400.jpeg

I just new learning about photography and trying for maked a good pic and be focus object

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56