You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survived another Finnish midsummer.

in #blog7 years ago

Foreigners don't know what an exhausting event the Finnish midsummer is :D Seems like you had a lot of fun, and against all odds the weather wasn't completely terrible. So, still feeling a bit shaky?

Sort:  

You said it! Hopefully you enjoyed your weekend aswell, I guess your from finland then? Keep the good work up I'll follow you on :)

Yeah, from Finland as well. Nice to see how many Finns have found their way here :)

So true! Just the other day my friend(also a finn) and I talked about how suddenly it's been increasing finns and swedes on steemit, awesome!

Pls follow me back. I v followed u bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48